<<

February 2018

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28    

 
High School Teaching Staff
 

Tony Basanese
Business/Computers
tbasanese@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

April Syria
Guidance Counselor, Test Coordinator, Career Guidance
asyria@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Wade Wiartalla
Native American Studies
wwiartalla@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Richard Chiochios
English
rchiochios@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Dan Mykkanen
Music
dmykkanen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Kathleen McGrath
Physical Education & Librarian
kmcgrath@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

John Biggs
Social Studies/Spanish
jbiggs@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Ashley Kleikamp
Math -- Class Website
akleikamp@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Dr. Valerie Talsma
Science
vtalsma@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Sue Zelinski
Special Needs
szelinski2@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 
 
Hot Lunch
February 26, 2018 | Monday
Pancakes, Scrambled eggs, Sausage, Hash browns, Oranges
February 27, 2018 | Tuesday
Spaghetti/w meat sauce, Bread sticks, Corn, Fruit
February 28, 2018 | Wednesday
Hot dogs, Baked beans, Chips, Pickles, Fruit
   
School Calendar
February 26, 2018 | Monday
Scholastic Book Fair - Library - 11:00 am - 3:30 pm >>more
February 26, 2018 | Monday
District Game - HSGBB vs. Bessemer - 6:30 pm >>more
February 27, 2018 | Tuesday
HSBBB @ Ontonagon - 4:45/6:20 pm >>more
February 28, 2018 | Wednesday
K-6 Good News Club - 3:00-4:30 pm - Cafeteria >>more
February 28, 2018 | Wednesday
Parent Coalition Meeting - Cafeteria - 5:00 pm >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database