<<

January 2021

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
     1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31       

 
High School Teaching Staff
 

Tony Basanese
Business/Computers
tbasanese@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

April Syria
Guidance Counselor, Test Coordinator, Career Guidance
asyria@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Wade Wiartalla
Native American Studies
wwiartalla@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Richard Chiochios
English
rchiochios@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Paris Puuri
Music
ppuuri@watersmeet.k12.mi.uss

Kathleen McGrath
Physical Education & Librarian
kmcgrath@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Cole Williquette
Social Studies/Spanish
cwilliquette@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Tamara Gerdes
Math
tgerdes@watersmeet.k12.mi.us


Jay Horn
Science
jhorn@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Mary Natzke
Special Needs
mnatzke@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 
 
Hot Lunch
January 27, 2021 | Wednesday
PB&J's Veggie Sticks Apple Slices
January 28, 2021 | Thursday
Mac-n-Cheese w/ham Peas Fruit
January 29, 2021 | Friday
Quesadilla Refried Beans Lettuce Fruit
February 1, 2021 | Monday
Sloppy Joes Baked Beans Chips Fruit
February 2, 2021 | Tuesday
Chicken Tenders Seasoned Potato Wedges Fruit
   
School Calendar
January 27, 2021 | Wednesday
REMOTE LEARNING ONLY >>more
January 28, 2021 | Thursday
REMOTE LEARNING ONLY >>more
January 29, 2021 | Friday
REMOTE LEARNING ONLY >>more
February 3, 2021 | Wednesday
Staff Curriculum meeting 3:00-4:00pm >>more
February 12, 2021 | Friday
NO SCHOOL. In-Service Day >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 8:00AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database