<<

October 2017

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31     

 
Lunch Calendar
 
October 18, 2017 (Wednesday)

Sloppy joes, Chips, Pickles, Fruit
October 19, 2017 (Thursday)

Tacos, Refried beans, Lettuce/tomato, Fruit
October 20, 2017 (Friday)

Chicken patty on bun, Sweet potato fries, Fruit
October 23, 2017 (Monday)

Noodle hot dish, Corn, Roll, Fruit
October 24, 2017 (Tuesday)

Chicken noodle soup, P.B.J. sandwich, Veggie sticks, Fruit
October 25, 2017 (Wednesday)

Mini corn dogs, Ravioli, Fruit
October 26, 2017 (Thursday)

Chicken potpie, Peas/carrots, Fruit
October 27, 2017 (Friday)

Quesadilla, Lettuce, Fruit
October 30, 2017 (Monday)

Au gratin potato w/ham, Broccoli, Fruit
October 31, 2017 (Tuesday)

Pizza sticks, Corn, Fruit
 
 
 
Hot Lunch
October 18, 2017 | Wednesday
Sloppy joes, Chips, Pickles, Fruit
October 19, 2017 | Thursday
Tacos, Refried beans, Lettuce/tomato, Fruit
October 20, 2017 | Friday
Chicken patty on bun, Sweet potato fries, Fruit
October 23, 2017 | Monday
Noodle hot dish, Corn, Roll, Fruit
October 24, 2017 | Tuesday
Chicken noodle soup, P.B.J. sandwich, Veggie sticks, Fruit
   
School Calendar
October 18, 2017 | Wednesday
Title 1 Fall Parent Meeting - Oct. 18th - 3:10 pm >>more
October 19, 2017 | Thursday
JHGBB @ Bessemer - 5:00 pm >>more
October 19, 2017 | Thursday
HSVB @ Dollar Bay - 4:45 pm >>more
October 20, 2017 | Friday
HSVB vs. Lake Linden/DB - 4:00 pm >>more
October 21, 2017 | Saturday
HSCC @ UP Finals @ Munising - 10:00 am >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 7:35AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database