<<

June 2022

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30   

 
Elementary School Teaching Staff
 

Molly Allard
Kindergarten
mallard@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Molly Allard
1st Grade
mallard@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Rene Liddell
2nd Grade
rliddell@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Tammy Gerdes
3rd Grade
tgerdes@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Rich Pallin
4th Grade
rpallin@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Brent Besonen
5th Grade
bbesonen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Brent Besonen
6th Grade
bbesonen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Jessie Ryskey
Special Needs
jryskey@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Dan Mykkanen
Music

Emily Gritt
Art
egritt@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Frank Young
Native American Studies
fyoung@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Kathleen McGrath
Physical Education
kmcgrath@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Tony Basanese
Computers
tbasanese@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Suzanne Zelinski
Title I Coordinator
szelinski2@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

 
 
Hot Lunch
June 27, 2022 | Monday
Chicken Tenders Fries Fruit
June 28, 2022 | Tuesday
Mini Corn Dogs Cheese Macaroni Fruit
June 29, 2022 | Wednesday
P.B.J Sandwich Veggies Fruit
June 30, 2022 | Thursday
Walking Taco Salad Fruit
July 11, 2022 | Monday
Hot Dogs Beans Chips Fruit
   
School Calendar
June 27, 2022 | Monday
School Board Meeting at 5:00pm in the library. >>more
June 27, 2022 | Monday
K-12 Summer Skills Camp, 9:00am - Noon >>more
June 28, 2022 | Tuesday
K-12 Summer Skills Camp, 9:00am - Noon >>more
June 29, 2022 | Wednesday
K-12 Summer Skills Camp, 9:00am - Noon >>more
June 30, 2022 | Thursday
K-12 Summer Skills Camp, 9:00am - Noon >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 8:00AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database