<<

January 2022

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31      

 
Elementary School Teaching Staff
 

Molly Allard
Kindergarten
mallard@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Molly Allard
1st Grade
mallard@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Rene Liddell
2nd Grade
rliddell@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Tammy Gerdes
3rd Grade
tgerdes@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Rich Pallin
4th Grade
rpallin@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Brent Besonen
5th Grade
bbesonen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Brent Besonen
6th Grade
bbesonen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Jessie Ryskey
Special Needs
jryskey@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Paris Puuri
Music
ppuuri@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Emily Gritt
Art
egritt@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Frank Young
Native American Studies
fyoung@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Kathleen McGrath
Physical Education
kmcgrath@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Tony Basanese
Computers
tbasanese@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Suzanne Zelinski
Title I Coordinator
szelinski2@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

 
 
Hot Lunch
January 19, 2022 | Wednesday
Quesadilla Refried Beans Salad Fruit
January 20, 2022 | Thursday
Chicken Nuggets Smiley fries Fruit
January 21, 2022 | Friday
Noodle Hot Dish Corn Fruit Roll
January 24, 2022 | Monday
Chicken Noodle Soup P.B.& J. Veggies Fruit
January 25, 2022 | Tuesday
Sloppy Joes Baked Beans Potato Wedges Fruit
   
School Calendar
January 19, 2022 | Wednesday
Tutoring in the library from 3:15-5:00pm >>more
January 19, 2022 | Wednesday
Staff curriculum meeting from 3:00-4:00pm. >>more
January 20, 2022 | Thursday
Tutoring in the library from 3:15-5:00pm >>more
January 20, 2022 | Thursday
Varsity Boys basketball game in Three Lakes at 7:15pm. Bus leaves at 4:45pm. >>more
January 21, 2022 | Friday
End of the 1st Semester >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 8:00AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database