<<

July 2024

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31    

 
High School Teaching Staff
 

Ray Bramlett
Computers/Business
rbramlett@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Eli Zelinski
Social Studies/Spanish
ezelinski@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Richard Chiochios
English
rchiochios@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Teacher Forthcoming
Science

Emily Gritt
Art
egritt@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Sandra Genisot
Music
sgenisot@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Mary Natzke
Special Needs
mnatzke@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Charly Sartori
Math
csartori@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

April Syria
Guidance Counselor, Test Coordinator, Career Guidance
asyria@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Suzanne Zelinski
Title 1 Coordinator
szelinski2@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Carly Zwiazek
Physical Education
czwiazek@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 
 
Hot Lunch
July 25, 2024 | Thursday
Hot dogs Baked beans Chips Fruit
August 28, 2024 | Wednesday
Spaghetti w/meat sauce Breadstick Salad Bar Fruit
August 29, 2024 | Thursday
Pizza Salad Fruit
September 3, 2024 | Tuesday
Popcorn Chicken Mashed potatoes/gravy Corn Fruit
September 4, 2024 | Wednesday
Nachos Meat/cheese Salad Bar Fruit
   
School Calendar
July 25, 2024 | Thursday
Summer Skills Camp. Class 9am-noon. Breakfast 8-9am. Lunch 11:30-12:30. >>more
July 30, 2024 | Tuesday
School Board Meeting at 3pm in the library. >>more
August 23, 2024 | Friday
Volleyball conf. tourney in Ironwood. Times TBA. >>more
August 27, 2024 | Tuesday
First day of school! Back to school picnic at pavilion at 11am. Classes begin at 12:20pm. >>more
August 30, 2024 | Friday
No School. >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 8:00AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database