<<

February 2023

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28     

 
High School Teaching Staff
 

Tony Basanese
Business/Computers
tbasanese@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Raymond Bramlett
Social Studies
rbramlett@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Richard Chiochios
English
rchiochios@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Isabella Garrison
Science
igarrison@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Emilly Gritt
Art
egritt@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Dan Mykkanen
Music
dmykkanen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Mary Natzke
Special Needs
mnatzke@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Charly Sartori
Math
csartori@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

April Syria
Guidance Counselor, Test Coordinator, Career Guidance
asyria@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Suzanne Zelinski
Title 1 Coordinator
szelinski2@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Carly Zwiazek
Physical Education
czwiazek@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 
 
Hot Lunch
February 3, 2023 | Friday
Hot dogs Baked beans Chips Fruit
February 6, 2023 | Monday
Mac-n-cheese w/ham Peas Fruit
February 7, 2023 | Tuesday
Chili Gold fish crackers Veggie sticks Fruit
February 8, 2023 | Wednesday
Quesadilla Salad Fruit
February 9, 2023 | Thursday
Chicken pot pie Mixed veggies Fruit
   
School Calendar
February 3, 2023 | Friday
2/3: No school. >>more
February 4, 2023 | Saturday
Elementary boys & girls tournament in Iron River. Times TBA. >>more
February 6, 2023 | Monday
Varsity basketball games in Ewen. Girls at 4:45pm. Boys at 6:15pm. >>more
February 6, 2023 | Monday
Tutoring, 3:15-5:00pm in the library. Grades 5-12. >>more
February 7, 2023 | Tuesday
Varsity boys basketball game in Chassell. Game starts at 4:45pm. Bus leaves at 2:20pm. >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 8:00AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database