<<

September 2022

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

 
Lunch Calendar
 
September 29, 2022 (Thursday)

Ham/cheese or Turkey/cheese Sandwich

Chips

Veggie Sticks

Fruit
September 30, 2022 (Friday)

Mini Corn Dogs

Ravioli

Fruit
October 3, 2022 (Monday)

Chicken Alfredo

Broccoli/cauliflower

Fruit
October 4, 2022 (Tuesday)

Walking Tacos

Refried Beans

Lettuce/tomato

Fruit
October 5, 2022 (Wednesday)

Chicken Tenders

Season potatoes

Fruit
October 6, 2022 (Thursday)

Chicken noodle soup

P.B.J.

Crackers

Fruit
October 7, 2022 (Friday)

Pizza

Carrot Sticks

Fruit
October 10, 2022 (Monday)

Hot dogs

Chips

Veggie Sticks

Fruit
October 11, 2022 (Tuesday)

Tater Tot Casserole

Corn

Fruit
October 12, 2022 (Wednesday)

Nachos

Refried beans

Lettuce/tomato

Fruit
October 13, 2022 (Thursday)

Chicken noodle casserole

Broccoli

Fruit
October 14, 2022 (Friday)

Chicken Nuggets

Smiley Fries

Fruit
October 17, 2022 (Monday)

Noodle Casserole

Corn

Fruit
October 18, 2022 (Tuesday)

Chicken Patty

Seasoned potatoes

Fruit
October 19, 2022 (Wednesday)

Spaghetti

Salad bar

Bread stick

Fruit
October 20, 2022 (Thursday)

Chicken Pot Pie

Peas/carrots

Fruit
October 21, 2022 (Friday)

Burgers

French Fries

Fruit
October 24, 2022 (Monday)

Mac-n-cheese with ham

Peas

Fruit
October 25, 2022 (Tuesday)

Chicken Tenders

Buttered noodles

Green beans

Fruit
October 26, 2022 (Wednesday)

Cheesy bread sticks

Marinara Sauce

Salad bar

Fruit
October 27, 2022 (Thursday)

Tomato Soup

Grilled cheese

Celery sticks

Fruit
October 28, 2022 (Friday)

French bread pizza

Salad

Fruit
October 31, 2022 (Monday)

Hot dogs

Ravioli

Fruit
 
 
 
Hot Lunch
September 29, 2022 | Thursday
Ham/cheese or Turkey/cheese Sandwich Chips Veggie Sticks Fruit
September 30, 2022 | Friday
Mini Corn Dogs Ravioli Fruit
October 3, 2022 | Monday
Chicken Alfredo Broccoli/cauliflower Fruit
October 4, 2022 | Tuesday
Walking Tacos Refried Beans Lettuce/tomato Fruit
October 5, 2022 | Wednesday
Chicken Tenders Season potatoes Fruit
   
School Calendar
September 29, 2022 | Thursday
Jr. High Girls Basketball Game in Bessemer. Bus leaves at 3:15pm. Game starts at 5pm. >>more
September 29, 2022 | Thursday
Varsity Volleyball Triangular in Ontonagon. Game starts at 4:00pm. >>more
September 29, 2022 | Thursday
Tutoring, 3:15-5:00pm in the library. Grades 5-12. >>more
October 3, 2022 | Monday
Jr. High Girls Basketball Game at home vs. E-TC. Game starts at 3:30pm. >>more
October 3, 2022 | Monday
Varsity Volleyball Game at home vs. Phelps. Game starts at 5pm. >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 8:00AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database