<<

December 2021

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

 
Elementary School Teaching Staff
 

Molly Allard
Kindergarten
mallard@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Molly Allard
1st Grade
mallard@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Rene Liddell
2nd Grade
rliddell@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Tammy Gerdes
3rd Grade
tgerdes@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Rich Pallin
4th Grade
rpallin@watersmeet.k12.mi.us 

Brent Besonen
5th Grade
bbesonen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Brent Besonen
6th Grade
bbesonen@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Jessie Ryskey
Special Needs
jryskey@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Dan Mykkanen
Music

Emily Gritt
Art
egritt@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Frank Young
Native American Studies
fyoung@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Kathleen McGrath
Physical Education
kmcgrath@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Tony Basanese
Computers
tbasanese@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

Suzanne Zelinski
Title I Coordinator
szelinski2@watersmeet.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

 
 
Hot Lunch
May 19, 2022 | Thursday
Corn dogs Ravioli Fruit
May 20, 2022 | Friday
Chicken tenders Potato wedges Fruit
May 23, 2022 | Monday
Beef Stew Roll Mixed veggies Fruit
May 24, 2022 | Tuesday
Cheesy bread sticks Marinara sauce Salad Fruit
May 25, 2022 | Wednesday
Chicken bacon wrap Salad Fruit
   
School Calendar
May 19, 2022 | Thursday
Tutoring, 3:15-5:00pm in the library. >>more
May 20, 2022 | Friday
Varsity Track Meet in North Dickinson. Bus leaves at 11am. >>more
May 23, 2022 | Monday
Golf Meet: Ontonagon Invitational. Bus leaves at 8:00am. Meet starts at 9am. >>more
May 23, 2022 | Monday
Tutoring, 3:15-5:00pm in the library. >>more
May 24, 2022 | Tuesday
Varsity Track Meet in Wakefield. Bus leaves at 10:30am. Field events start at Noon. >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 8:00AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database