<<

May 2024

>>  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

 
Lunch Calendar
 
June 27, 2022 (Monday)

Chicken Tenders

Fries

Fruit
June 28, 2022 (Tuesday)

Mini Corn Dogs

Cheese Macaroni

Fruit
June 29, 2022 (Wednesday)

P.B.J Sandwich

Veggies

Fruit
June 30, 2022 (Thursday)

Walking Taco

Salad

Fruit
July 11, 2022 (Monday)

Hot Dogs

Beans

Chips

Fruit
July 12, 2022 (Tuesday)

Turkey Cheese Sandwich

Chips

Veggies

Fruit
July 13, 2022 (Wednesday)

Cheeseburgers

Fries

Fruit
July 14, 2022 (Thursday)

Pizza

Salad

Fruit
July 18, 2022 (Monday)

Sloppy Joes

Macaroni Salad

Fruit
July 19, 2022 (Tuesday)

Chicken Patty

Smiley Fries

Fruit
July 20, 2022 (Wednesday)

Brats

Beans

Chips

Fruit
July 21, 2022 (Thursday)

French Bread Pizza

Salad

Fruit
July 25, 2022 (Monday)

Chicken Tenders

Fries

Fruit
July 26, 2022 (Tuesday)

Mini Corn Dogs

Cheese Macaroni

Fruit
July 27, 2022 (Wednesday)

P.B.J.

Veggies

Fruit
July 28, 2022 (Thursday)

Walking Taco

Salad

Fruit
 
 
 
Hot Lunch
June 27, 2022 | Monday
Chicken Tenders Fries Fruit
June 28, 2022 | Tuesday
Mini Corn Dogs Cheese Macaroni Fruit
June 29, 2022 | Wednesday
P.B.J Sandwich Veggies Fruit
June 30, 2022 | Thursday
Walking Taco Salad Fruit
July 11, 2022 | Monday
Hot Dogs Beans Chips Fruit
   
School Calendar
June 27, 2022 | Monday
School Board Meeting at 5:00pm in the library. >>more
June 27, 2022 | Monday
K-12 Summer Skills Camp, 9:00am - Noon >>more
June 28, 2022 | Tuesday
K-12 Summer Skills Camp, 9:00am - Noon >>more
June 29, 2022 | Wednesday
K-12 Summer Skills Camp, 9:00am - Noon >>more
June 30, 2022 | Thursday
K-12 Summer Skills Camp, 9:00am - Noon >>more
   

 
>> VIEW FULL LUNCH CALENDAR     >> VIEW FULL SCHOOL CALENDAR      
 
 

Watersmeet Township School District
N 4720 Hwy 45 P.O. Box 217
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
906.358.4504 | 906.358.4713 [FAX]

 

Building Hours
Doors Open - 8:00AM
School Starts - 8:10AM
Grades K - 6 Dismissal - 3:00PM
Grades 7 - 12 Dismissal - 3:05PM
Buses Run at 3:10PM

HOME | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ADMINISTRATION | CONTACT
Parent PowerSchool | Teacher PowerSchool | Newsletter | School Mail | School Library Database